

ALDER COLLEGE

Sepfüzou Post Box : 164, Kohima – 797001 : Nagaland E-mail: <u>aldercollege92@gmail.com</u> Website: <u>www.aldercollege.com</u>

LIST OF MEMBERS OF CELL AND COMMITTEES

1. IQAC members

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POST
1	Dr. Rükhono K. Iralu	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Kevi Liegise	Chairman, Managing Board	Member
3	Ms. Jennifer Veyie	Faculty	Co-ordinator
4	Mr. Kholi Lohrü	Vice Principal	Member
5	Mr. Z.T. Krose	Faculty	Member
6	Mr. S. Amos	Faculty	Member
7	Ms. Ketoulenuo Belho	Faculty	Member
8	Mr. Vizadel Yongo	Faculty	Member
9	Dr. Keneiseno Chase	Faculty	Member
10	Ms. Nuneseno Meyase	Faculty	Member
11	Ms. Temjensongla Longkumer	Faculty	Member
12	Ms. Momi Devi	Librarian	Member
13	Mr. Zhapuvi Liegise	Administrator	Member
14	Mr. Huzo Meru	Educationist; Director of Operations, Northeast Christian University	Member Nominee
15	Dr. Neise Iralu	Retd. Director, IGNOU Regional Centre, Kohima Nagaland	Member Nominee
16	Mr. Neingukhoto Meyase	Retd. Govt. Servant, Superintending Engineer, Mechanical	Member Nominee

2. National Student Service (NSS)

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Rü-ünguso Kuotsu	Programme Officer
2	Mr. Mhomo T. Kikon	Programme Officer

3. Red Ribbon Club and Youth Red Cross

SI. No.	NAME	
1	Mr. Z.T. Krose	
2	Mr. Pirong Jamir	

4. Peer Mediator Forum

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Keneiseno Chase	Teacher Animator
2	Dr. MedotsinoThorie	Teacher Animator
3	Ms. Avolu Theyo	Teacher Animator

5. Women Development Cell

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ms. Thungchobeni	Convenor
2	Ms. Nuneseno Meyase	Member
3	Ms. Nukhrulu Swuro	Member

6. Eco Club

SI. No.	NAME	
1	Ms. Temjensongla Longkumer	
2	Ms. Wonchano Ezung	

7. Grievance Redressal Cell

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Rükhono K. Iralu	Convenor
2	Mr. Zhapuvi Liegise	Member
3	Mr. S. Amos	Member

8. Anti-Ragging Cell

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. S. Amos	Convenor
2	Mr. Vizadel Yongo	Member
3	Mr. Benngam Konyak	Member
4	Ms. Vikhono Meyase	Member

9. Research And Development Cell

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Keneiseno Chase	Convenor
2	Dr. Medotsino Thorie	Member
3	Dr. Levino Yhoshü	Member
4	Mr. S. Amos	Member
5	Mr. Mhomo T. Kikon	Member
6	Mr. Khumeng Shiu	Member

10. Editorial Board

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ms. Ketoulenuo Belho	Chief Editor
2	Ms. Vikhono Meyase	Member
3	Mr. Benngam Konyak	Member
4	Mr. Diethobu Liegise	Member

11. Career Guidance and Counselling

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ms. Ketoulenuo Belho	Convenor
2	Ms. Nukhrulu Swuro	Member
3	Mr. Zhapuvi Liegise	Member

12. Teacher's In-Charge of Students Affairs

Sl. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Benngam Konyak	Convenor
2	Mr. Khumeng Shiu	Member
3	Ms. Avolu Theyo	Member

13. Alder College Staff Welfare Union

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. S. Amos	President
2	Dr. Keneiseno Chase	Secretary
3	Mr. Vizadel Yongo	Treasurer
4	Mr. Vikosa Dolie	Member

14. Academic Committee

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Rükhono K. Iralu	Principal
2	Mr. Kholi Lohrü	Vice Principal
3	Dr. Keneiseno Chase	HoD, Education Department
4	Ms. Ketoulenuo Belho	HoD, English Department
4	Ms. Temjensongla Longkumer	HoD, EVS Department
	Mr. Z.T. Krose	HoD, History Department
6	Mr. Vizadel Yongo	HoD, Pol. Science Department
7		HoD, Sociology Department
8	Mr. S. Amos	HoD, Tenyidie Department
9	Ms. Nuneseno Meyase	

15. Admission Committee

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POST
1	Dr. Rükhono K. Iralu	Principal	Convenor
2	Mr. Zhapuvi Liegise	Administrator	Member
3	Ms .Aiitha	Senior Office Assistant	member
4	Ms. Thungchobeni	Teaching Faculty	Member

16. Examination Committee

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POST
1	Mr. Vizadel Yongo	Teaching Faculty	Exam Supervisor
2	Mr. Zhapuvi Liegise	Administrator	member
3	Ms. Aiitha	Senior Office Assistant	Member
4	Mr. Vikosa Dolie	Office Assistant	Member

17. Mentoring Cell

SI. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ms. Jennifer Veyie	Convenor
2	Dr. Medotsino Thorie	Member
3	Mr. S. Amos	Member

Principal Alder College